Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Thu 29th September 2016

News & Events

  • Friday 15 July

    Gold Book Winners More..

  • Saturday 2 July

    Year 2 Make the National Press on their trip to Weston Super Mare More..

  •  

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Rec First PE Lesson

Y5 Invasion Games

Y5 Creating a Rainforest

Rec Shape Walk

Y6 Team Building

Y6 Inspirational Maths

Y6 Topic Day

Reception's First School Lunch

Y5 Inspirational Maths

Newsletter 2 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October
    Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December
    Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
    Tuesday 21st February - Friday 7th April
    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
    Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017