Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Thu 30th March 2017

News & Events

  • Friday 24 March

    Comic Relief 2017 More..

  • Monday 20 March

    Road Closure - Wymans Lane More..

  •  

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

KS2 Maths SATs Resources

FairTrade Success

Road closure - Wymans Lane

Y6 Broad Haven details

Y1 Alien Art

6VB Class Assembly

6JB Class Assembly

World Book Day in Y6

Y6 Pancake Flip

Newsletter 13 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October
    Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December
    Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
    Tuesday 21st February - Friday 7th April
    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
    Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017
    Click here to download our term dates for 2017-2018