Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Wed 13th December 2017
  • Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

    A very warm welcome to Swindon Village Primary School's website where everyone 'Learns from each other and Achieves Together.'

    We are a vibrant school where children are enthusiastic and motivated to achieve endless possibilities.  The children are at the heart of every decision.  We are committed and determined to make sure that they are happy, confident and that the opportunities that are provided for them are relevant to their needs both now and in the future.

    Through our engaging curriculum, we ensure that children can foster a passion for learning and curiosity that will help to develop high aspirations and a lifetime of memories.

    You are warmly invited to discover more about our school by exploring this website, reading our prospectus or, best of all, by arranging a visit where you will see for yourselves what a fabulous place to learn Swindon Village truly is.

    Click here to continue to read the full welcome message from Mr. Geraint Mills, Head Teacher

     

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Rec Nativity Photos 

House Football Photos

Netball Match v St Johns

Y4 at Dean Field Studies

Children in Need photos

Netball Match

Reception's First Disco

Explosive Art in Y3

Newsletter 13 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Tuesday 5th September - Thursday 19th October
    Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December
    Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February
    Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
    Tuesday 4th June - Friday 20th July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2017-2018
     
    Click here for the 2017-2018 Parent Calendar