Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Wed 25th May 2016

News & Events

  • Thursday 19 May

    Young Photographer Competition 2016 More..

  • Wednesday 23 March

    Easter Music Concert 2016 More..

  •  

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Y6 Broadhaven Photos

Young Photographer of the Year 2016

3KB Greek Assembly

Rec Skipping

Sponsored Skip

Mrs Roach's Class Assembly

Eco Team Whole Foods Project

Rec Celebrate the Queen's Birthday

Y2 Visit to Whole Foods

Newsletter 16 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
     
    Monday 22nd February - Thursday 24th March
     
    Monday 11th April - Friday 27th May
     
    Tuesday 7th June - Thursday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2015-2016
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017