Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Mon 23rd January 2017

News & Events

  • Monday 16 January

    Parent Drop-in Sessions More..

  • Tuesday 20 December

    Gold Book Winners December 2016 More..

  •  

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

KS1 Christmas Party

Rec Christmas Lunch

Parent/Carer Drop-in Sessions

Rec Nativity

KS1 PlayPod Fun!

Rec Mince Pie Making

Y6 Maths Trail

Bulb Planting

Newsletter 9 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October
    Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December
    Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
    Tuesday 21st February - Friday 7th April
    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
    Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017