Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Fri 29th April 2016

News & Events

  • Wednesday 23 March

    Easter Music Concert 2016 More..

  • Friday 18 March

    Sports Relief More..

  •  

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Mrs Roach's Class Assembly

Eco Team Whole Foods Project

Rec Celebrate the Queen's Birthday

Y2 Visit to Whole Foods

Y3 How Do Plants Grow?

Y1 Science / DT

Y1 Walk Around Village 

Y2 Homework

Y4 Activities

Newsletter 16 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
     
    Monday 22nd February - Thursday 24th March
     
    Monday 11th April - Friday 27th May
     
    Tuesday 7th June - Thursday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2015-2016
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017