Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Fri 2nd December 2016

News & Events

  • Tuesday 29 November

    KS2 Backing Music More..

  • Friday 18 November

    Use Less Stuff Day! (No Technology) More..

  •  

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Y6 Maths Trail

Bulb Planting

Sponsored Fitness

Aliens in Y1

Children in Need

Y4 Dean Field Studies Centre

Rec Tea Party with Mr Dyer

Y1 Great Fire of London Day

Y6 Diwali

Newsletter 7 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October
    Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December
    Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
    Tuesday 21st February - Friday 7th April
    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
    Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017