Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Thu 24th April 2014

News & Events

  • Wednesday 2 April

    House Maths Challenge 2014 More..

  • Thursday 13 March

    French Afternoon More..

  •  

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website
 

Newsletter 16 now available.
Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

    • Date
    • Event
    • 29 Apr Tue
    • Y6 Broad Haven Meeting for parents & children
    • 30 Apr Wed
    • 5JB Class Assembly
    • 7 May Wed
    • 1LH Class Assembly
    • 14 May Wed
    • 2RH Class Assembly
  • Term Dates:


  • Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October
     
    Tuesday 5th November - Friday 20th December
     
    Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
     
    Tuesday 25th February - Friday 4th April
     
    Tuesday 22nd April - Friday 23rd May
     
    Monday 2nd June - Friday 18th July
     
    Click here to download our term dates for 2013-2014