Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Sat 20th September 2014

News & Events

  • Thursday 17 July

    500 Words' Competition More..

  • Thursday 17 July

    Sports' Day 2014 More..

  •  

     

Noticeboard

Our Open Day will be held on Friday 7th November - see calendar for times. 

New to the Website

Y2 Meet Some Dinosaurs

Y5 Spellings

Parent Support Advisor

Our First Week in Reception

 
Newsletter 2 now available.
Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

    • Date
    • Event
    • 24 Sep Wed
    • Reception Parents' Reading Meeting
    • 29 Sep Mon
    • Y4 Dean Field Studies Centre Meeting
    • 13 Apr Mon
    • Start of Term 5
    • 18 May Mon
    • Y3/Y4 IEP Reviews
  • Term Dates:


  • Wednesday 3rd September - Friday 24th October
     
    Monday 3rd November - Friday 19th December
     
    Monday 5th January - Friday 13th February
     
    Tuesday 24th February - Friday 27th March
     
    Monday 13th April - Friday 22nd May
     
    Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July
     
    Click here to download our term dates for 2014-2015