Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Mon 30th November 2020
  •  

    Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

    A very warm welcome to Swindon Village Primary School's website where everyone 'Learns from each other and Achieves Together.'

    We are a vibrant school where children are enthusiastic and motivated to achieve endless possibilities.  The children are at the heart of every decision.  We are committed and determined to make sure that they are happy, confident and that the opportunities that are provided for them are relevant to their needs both now and in the future.

    Through our engaging curriculum, we ensure that children can foster a passion for learning and curiosity that will help to develop high aspirations and a lifetime of memories.

    You are warmly invited to discover more about our school by exploring this website, reading our prospectus or, best of all, by arranging a visit where you will see for yourselves what a fabulous place to learn Swindon Village truly is.

    Click here to continue to read the full welcome message from Mr. Geraint Mills, Head Teacher

     

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

COURSES FOR PARENTS

COVID-19 AREA

LETTERS TO PARENTS


Pupil Premium Funding

Newsletter 12 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Friday 4th September - Friday 23rd October
    Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December
    Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
    Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April
    Tuesday 19th April - Friday 28th May
    Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July
     
    Click here to download our term dates for 2020-2021