Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Wed 24th May 2017

News & Events

  • Tuesday 2 May

    School Closed Wednesday 3rd May More..

  • Friday 7 April

    Spring 2017 Gold Book Winners More..

  •  

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Y6 Broad Haven

Parents' Page

Wholefoods' Mini Marketing Session

Y6 SATs' Week

Sports' News

Eco Team

Schools to Market Project

Y6 Cake 'n' Bake

Newsletter 16 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October
    Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December
    Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
    Tuesday 21st February - Friday 7th April
    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
    Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017
    Click here to download our term dates for 2017-2018