Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Fri 19th December 2014

News & Events

  • Monday 8 December

    KS2 Christmas 2014 More..

  • Thursday 4 December

    House Football Tournament 2014 More..

  •  

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Christmas Apps

Netball Match Report

Y5 Maths Challenge

Y4 Dean Field Studies Day 2

Y2 Hero Day

Newsletter 8 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Wednesday 3rd September - Friday 24th October
     
    Monday 3rd November - Friday 19th December
     
    Monday 5th January - Friday 13th February
     
    Tuesday 24th February - Friday 27th March
     
    Monday 13th April - Friday 22nd May
     
    Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July
     
    Click here to download our term dates for 2014-2015