Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017
admin@swindonvillage.gloucs.sch.uk

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Sun 28th August 2016

News & Events

  • Friday 15 July

    Gold Book Winners More..

  • Saturday 2 July

    Year 2 Make the National Press on their trip to Weston Super Mare More..

  •  

     

     

Noticeboard

New to the Website

Rec First Sports Day

Caterpillars in Reception

Eco Team Chutney Sale

Capacity in Y2

Rec Frog Prince

Y2 Maths

Y2 Trip to Weston Super Mare

Rec Maths Morning at Forest School 

RWD Class Assembly

Newsletter 20 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
 
 
 
 
Online Payments Facility
 
 
 

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:


  • Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October
    Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December
    Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
    Tuesday 21st February - Friday 7th April
    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
    Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July
      
    Click here to download our term dates for 2016-2017