Tel: 01242 690016
Fax: 01242 690017

Welcome to Swindon Village Primary School

Today's date
Tue 13th October 2015

News & Events

  • Wednesday 7 October

    Kenyan Links More..

  • Monday 14 September

    win a Mini Bus More..




New to the Website

Y6 Make Do and Mend

Cross Country Report

Animal Visit to Rec

Sports Premium Statement

Y2 Meet the Dinosaurs

Rec go to Forest School


Newsletter 3 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
Online Payments Facility

Calendar Dates

  • Term Dates:

  • Wednesday 3rd September - Wednesday 21st October
    Tuesday 3rd November - Friday 18th December
    Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
    Monday 22nd February - Thursday 24th March
    Monday 11th April - Friday 27th May
    Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July
    Click here to download our term dates for 2015-2016