Staff 2023-2024

Head Teacher: Mr. G. Mills

Deputy Head Teacher: Mr. A. Philcox

Assistant Head Teacher (Phase 2): Mr. M. Adsett

Assistant Head Teacher (Phase 3): Mr. D. Roddis

Assistant Head Teacher (SENCO): Mrs S O'Leary 

Phase 1 Leader: Mrs. L. Waller

Foundation Stage Leader: Miss. A. Cleary 

School Business Manager: Mrs. V. Tarling

Senior TA: Mrs. L. Brown

Parent Support Advisor: Mrs. L. Brown


FS: Miss. A. Cleary, Mrs. M. Stewart, Mrs. K. Broughton & Mrs. H. Arrenberg

Year 1: Mrs. L. Waller, Mrs. S. Roach, Miss. L. Howells, Mrs. T. McAuley & Mrs. J. Simic

Year 2: Mrs. A. Tanfield, Miss. J. Moody, Mrs. G. Wilkins, Mrs. N. Sargeant Mrs. N. Midwinter & Miss. S. Trigg

Year 3: Mrs. V. Brain, Mrs. L. Isherwood, Mrs. S. Langer, Mrs. M. Bate & Mrs. A. Steed

Year 4: Mr. M. Adsett, Mr. T. Shepherd, Mrs. A. Spurrier & Ms. H. Breinholt

Year 5: Mrs. K. Bayntun, Mr. M. Grace, Mrs. K. Knight-Tingle & Mrs. H. Cooper

Year 6: Mr. D. Roddis, Mr. R. Bradnam, Mrs. A. Harris & Mrs. C. Creates

PPA: Mrs. K. Broughton, Mrs. M. Harris (HLTA), Mrs. Z. Jacks & Mr. A. Philcox

SEND TAs: Miss. L. Bass, Miss. K. Bowers, Mrs. N. Faisal, Mrs. L. Holder, Mr. M. Huck, Miss. L. Hyde, Mrs. L. Kapesi, Mrs. M. Minopoli, Miss. S. Owen, Miss. A. Patel, Mrs. L. Smart, Mrs. S. Snow & Miss. C. Williams

Office Manager & Attendance Officer: Mrs. C. Phelps

Office Assistant: Miss. K. Mynett

Facilities Manager: Mr. M. Huck


Midday Supervisors: Miss. L. Bass, Mrs. L. Cintra, Mrs. F. Jones, Mrs. K. Modi, Ms. L. Noble, Mrs. J Partridge,  Mrs. T. Watling, Miss. S. Welsh & Miss. C. Williams


Crossing Warden: Mrs. P. Soteriou




Rounders Tournament

SVPS Pantry

Letters to Parents

Pupil Premium Funding

Newsletter 33 now available.

Please click below to read our latest newsletter. 
Online Payments Facility